LUDLOW JUNIOR SCHOOL

Members and Governing Board 2022.2023

	Governors		
Governor Name	Type of Governor and Special	Date of	Term of Office
	Responsibility	Appointment	
Alison Butcher	Parent governor, Chair of Standards Committee and SEND Link Governor	09.10.2019	08.10.2023
Abbie Lenza	Staff governor	16.10.2019	21.07.2023
Carmel Allen	Community governor and Safeguarding Link Governor	11.12.2019	22.07.2023
Andrew Simpson	Community governor, Chair of Governors, Chair of Finance, Resources, Audit & Risk Committee	12.02.2020	22.07.2023
Ashley Jenvey	Community governor, IT Sub Committee	09.12.2020	08.12.2024
Sally Howells	Community governor and Vice Chair of Governors	10.02.2021	09.02.2025
Glenn Caldwell	Community governor	15.07.2021	14.07.2025
Simon Watkins	Headteacher	13.11.2012	n/a
Janine House	Parent Governor	21.07.2023	20.07.2027
	Members		
Name	Date of Appointment	Date of Resignation	
Clare Grant	06.04.2016		
Kate Mardel-Ferreira	06.04.2016		
Maurice Silver	06.04.2016		
	Clerk to Governing Board & Company	Secretary	
Name	Date of Appointment		
Katherine Lewis	01.09.2020	Resigned 03.06.2022	
Judicium Education	06.06.2022	SLA ended 21.07.2023	
Clerk	Awaiting appointment		
	Previously in office		
Governor Name	Type of Governor and Special	Date of	Date of
	Responsibility	Appointment	Resignation
Carol Gay	Community governor, Chair of Finance, Resources & Audit Committee, Finance Link Governor	26.05.2021	22.06.2022
Gemma Allen	Parent Governor, Chair of Finance, Resources and Audit committee Link Governor for Development and Training	14.02.2019	21.04.2021
Ian Williams	Community Governor	12.02.2020	01.05.2020

LUDLOW JUNIOR SCHOOL

Members and Governing Board 2022.2023

Aggie Larus- Hartley	Parent Governor	01.01.2019	25.10.2019
Louis Cassim	Staff Governor	01.12.2018	16.10.2019
Emma Stevenson	Staff Governor	21.12.2017	16.10.2019
Robert Hull	Community Governor	01.10.2017	06.11.2019
Maurice Silver	Community Governor	11.02.2015	31.08.2019
Clare Grant	Parent	01.10.2014	31.08.2019