LUDLOW JUNIOR SCHOOL

Members and Board of Trustees 2023/2024

	Trustees		
Trustee Name	Type of Trustee and Special	Date of	Term of Office
	Responsibility	Appointment	
Sally Howells	Chair	10.02.2021	09.02.2025
	of Trustees, Chair of Standards Committee		
Janine House	Parent Trustee, Chair of Finance	21.07.2023	20.07.2027
	Resources, Audit & Risk Committee		
Simon Watkins	Head Teacher	13.11.2012	n/a
Alison Butcher	Parent Trustee, SEND Link Trustee	09.10.2023	12.01.2024
Abbie Lenza	Co-opted Trustee, Wellbeing link Trustee	21.07.2023	20.07.2027
Ashley Jenvey	Community Trustee,	09.12.2020	08.12.2024
	IT link Governor		
Glenn Caldwell	Community governor	15.07.2021	06.12.2023
	IT Link Governor, Site Link Governor		
Sarah Hampton	Parent Trustee	06.12.2023	05.12.2027
Gareth Ransley	Parent Trustee	06.12.2023	05.12.2027
Lorna Foley	Parent Trustee	27.03.2024	26.03.2028
	Members		
Name	Date of Appointment	Date of Resignation	
Clare Grant	06.04.2016		
Kate Mardel-Ferreira	06.04.2016		
Maurice Silver	06.04.2016		
	Clerk to Board of Trustees		
Name	Date of Appointment		
Katherine Lewis	01.09.2020	Resigned 03.06.2022	
Judicium Education	06.06.2022	SLA ended 21.07.2023	
Holly Street	01.09.2023		
	Company Secretary		
Hopper Williams & Bell			
	Previously in office 2022/202	3	
Governor Name	Type of Governor and Special	Date of	Date of
	Responsibility	Appointment	Resignation
Andrew Simpson	Community governor, Chair of Governors, Chair of Finance, Resources, Audit & Risk Committee	12.02.2020	22.07.2023

LUDLOW JUNIOR SCHOOL

Members and Board of Trustees 2023/2024

Carmel Allen	Community Governor and Safeguarding Link Governor	11.12.2019	22.07.2023
Abbie Lenza	Staff Governor	16.10.2019	21.07.2023

LUDLOW JUNIOR SCHOOL

Members and Board of Trustees 2023/2024